Dedication by the Author (actually Clarice Lispector) to ‘Hour of the Star’:

November 20, 2015 § Leave a comment

“–to all those who reached the most alarmingly unsuspected regions within me, all those prophets of the present and who have foretold me to myself until in that instant I exploded into: I. This I that is all of you since I can’t stand just being me, I need others in order to get by, fool that I am, I am all askew, anyway what can you do besides meditate to fall into that full void you can only reach through meditation.”

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dedication by the Author (actually Clarice Lispector) to ‘Hour of the Star’: at LV.

meta

