ego

December 13, 2013 § Leave a comment

I am not very well versed in Maths. I know very little at all. I cannot sit down, and do Maths.

But I’d like to.

I think that numbers might provide good respite from words (until the problems started becoming poetical). Words: human, easily foolish and so quickly turned against. So very subjective,

Where numbers are not.

Cleaner, maybe. Mathematics.

(Until they start using your methods to do awful things, potentially, eventually — as observed by Will in Good Will H. Fortunately, I am a complete novice.)

Numbers, too, are of course “human”; human inventions.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ego at LV.

meta

