lux

November 25, 2013 § Leave a comment

The hours of light really are short here, just now. I am beginning to realise the necessity of organising oneself for some daily vitamin D. I don’t know quite how the darkness is affecting me. It is a relief, in fact, once night has truly fallen and there is nothing for it but to switch on some lights. The three/half three o’clock dusk is harder and more soul-sinking. My screen is the brightest thing in the room and everything else in dark shadow whilst I wait it out until blackout. Have missed my light quota today.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading lux at LV.

meta

